Sisältöjulkaisija

null Yhdistysten yhteystiedot

Tiedote

Yhdistysten yhteystiedot

15.8.2019

MTK Ala-Temmes

  • Puheenjohtaja Martti Junttola, martti.junttola@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Jari Pietilä, jari.pietila@gmail.com

MTK Haapajärvi

  • Puheenjohtaja Tiina Pietikäinen, pietikainen.tiina@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Heikki Rintala, heikki.rintala@hotmail.com

MTK Haapavesi

  • Puheenjohtaja Janne Vuorenmaa, janne.vuorenmaa@kotinet.com
  • Sihteeri Henna Lehtola, hennam.lehtola@gmail.com

MTK Hailuoto

  • Puheenjohtaja Arto Vähämetsä, arto.vahametsa@pp.inet.fi
  • Sihteeri Leena Luoma-Aho, leenaluomaaho@gmail.com

MTK Iinseutu

  • Puheenjohtaja Markus Mikkola, markusmikkolantila@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Anna-Maija Pakonen, annamaija.pakonen@gmail.com

MTK Kajaani

  • Puheenjohtaja Lasse Alasalmi, lasse.alasalmi@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Päivi Sivonen, paivi.sivonen@kajaani.net

MTK Kärsämäki

  • Puheenjohtaja Pekka Kumpulainen, pekka.kumpulainen@kotinet.com
  • Sihteeri Miia Myllymäki, miiamyllymaki905@gmail.com

MTK Keskipiste

  • Puheenjohtaja Taru Vähäsöyrinki, taru.vahasoyrinki@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Ulla Vääräniemi, ulla.vaaraniemi@gmail.com

MTK Kuhmo

  • Puheenjohtaja Eija Komulainen, eija.komulainen@kuhmo.net
  • Sihteeri Outi Komulainen, akonlahti@co.inet.fi

MTK Kuusamo

  • Puheenjohtaja Tuomas Laakkonen laakkonen.tuomas@outlook.com
  • Sihteeri Saini Palosaari saini.palosaari1@luukku.com

MTK Liminka

  • Puheenjohtaja Hanna Luukinen, hannaluukinen@hotmail.com
  • Sihteeri Jaana Sohlo, jaana.sohlo11@gmail.com

MTK Lumijoki

  • Puheenjohtaja Marko Repo, kokkopurontila@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Anne Meskus, anne.meskus@dnainternet.net

MTK Merijärvi

  • Puheenjohtaja Miitta-Mari Nisula, miitta.nisula@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Ulla Nivala, ulla.nivala@kotinet.com

MTK Muhos

  • Puheenjohtaja Joni Pitkänen, jonipi90@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Sami Väärälä, sami.vaarala22@gmail.com

MTK Nivala

  • Puheenjohtaja Eija Kodis, eija.kodis@kotinet.com
  • Sihteeri Anne Bodbacka, anne.bodbacka@luukku.com

MTK Oulainen-Vihanti

  • Puheenjohtaja Heikki Hietaharju, heikki.hietaharju@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Aini Mäkelä, aini.makela@kotinet.com

MTK Oulunseutu

  • Puheenjohtaja Tarja Lamberg, tarjaslamberg@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Samuli Korpela, samuli.korpela@suomi24.fi

MTK Paltamo

  • Puheenjohtaja Tuula Korvajärvi, tuula.korvajarvi@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Päivi Sivonen, paivi.sivonen@kajaani.net

MTK Pudasjärvi

  • Puheenjohtaja Pekka Törmänen, pekka.tormanen@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Eero Hyttinen, eerohy@hotmail.com

MTK Pyhäjärvi

  • Puheenjohtaja Ari Varis, ari.varis@pp.inet.fi
  • Sihteeri Kimmo Pennanen, kimmo.pennanen@lahitapiola.fi

MTK Pyhäjoki

  • Puheenjohtaja Ari Pirkola, ari.pirkola@kotinet.com
  • Sihteeri Lauri Pärkkä, parkklau@gmail.com

MTK Raahenseutu

  • Puheenjohtaja Sauli Joensuu, sauli.joensuu@olkijoenmetalli.net
  • Sihteeri Päivi Lepistö, lepistopaivi@gmail.com

MTK Rantsila

  • Puheenjohtaja Ismo Kervinen ismo.kervinen@kotinet.com
  • Sihteeri Liisa Ojantakanen liisaojantakanen@gmail.com

MTK Ruukki

  • Puheenjohtaja Ville Junnila, ville.junnila@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Suvi Moilanen, suvi.palokankaanmaatila@gmail.com

MTK Siikajoki

  • Puheenjohtaja Juho Karinkanta, juho.karinkanta.84@hotmail.com
  • Sihteeri Anna Widnäs, anna.widnas@hotmail.com

MTK Sotkamo

  • Puheenjohtaja Jyrki Nykänen, jyrki.nykanen@sotkamo.net
  • Sihteeri Kalle Hoppula, kalle.hoppula@kuolaniemi.fi

MTK Taivalkoski

  • Puheenjohtaja Hemmo Turpeinen, hemmotur@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Kauko Tyni, kauko.tyni@kuusamo.fi

MTK Temmes

  • Puheenjohtaja Seppo Junttila, seppoju1@dnainternet.net
  • Sihteeri Juha Törmä, juha.torma@dnainternet.net

MTK Tyrnävä

  • Puheenjohtaja Ilkka Matinolli, ilkmatin@dnainternet.net
  • Sihteeri Tiia Rusila, tiia.rusila@dnainternet.net

MTK Utajärvi

  • Puheenjohtaja Jussi Salonen, jussisalonen@dnainternet.net
  • Sihteeri Jaakko Rikkola, jaakko.rikkola@gmail.com

MTK Vaala

  • Puheenjohtaja Samuli Leinonen, samuli.m.leinonen@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Mika Koukkari, mika.koukkari1@gmail.com

MTK Ylä-Kainuu

  • Puheenjohtaja Laura Mulari, laura.mulari@gmail.com
  • Sihteeri Sinikka Kaikkonen, kaikkonen.sinikka@gmail.com

Liitteet