MTK-Pohjois-Suomen valiokunnat:

 

Työvaliokunta

Sami Nivala, MTK Rannikko, +358400531834, sami.nivala@mtk.fi

Eija Komulainen, MTK Kuhmo, +358405332605, eija.komulainen@kuhmo.net

Hanne Hurskainen, MTK Pohjois-Suomi toiminnanjohtaja, +358504724137, hanne.hurskainen@mtk.fi

 

Maaseutunuorten valiokunta

Maaseutunuorten yhteystiedot löydät täältä

 

Metsävaliokunta

Heikki Moilanen, MHY Ylä-Kainuu, +358405678920, heikki.moi@gmail.com

Matti Heikkila, MHY Siikalakeus, +358408391835, matti.heikkila@huumola.com

Jari Haapasalo, +358400180903, ari.haapasalo@hotmail.com

Tuomo Tamminen, MTK Rannikko, +358505290059, tuomo.tamminen@kotinet.com

Eija Komulainen, MTK Kuhmo, +358405332605, eija.komulainen@kuhmo.net

Markku Ekdahl, MTK Metsälinja, +358403576377, markku.ekdahl@mtk.fi

Hanne Hurskainen, MTK Pohjois-Suomi toiminnanjohtaja, +358504724137, hanne.hurskainen@mtk.fi

 

 

 

Porovaliokunta

Tuomas Laakkonen, Kuusamo, +3584009589, laakkonen.tuomas@outlook.com

Pekka Törmänen, Pudasjärvi

Tuomo Leinonen, Simo, +358407261884, tuomoleinonen@elisa.fi

Heikki Lehtiniemi, Posio, +358400159984, heikki.lehtiniemi@hotmail.com

Hanna-Mari Kasurinen, Inari-Utsjoki, +358405625816, hkasurinen@hotmail.com

Hanne Hurskainen, sihteeri, MTK Pohjois-Suomi toiminnanjohtaja, +358504724137, hanne.hurskainen@mtk.fi