MTK-Pohjois-Suomen valiokunnat:

 

  • Työvaliokunta
  • Maaseutunuorten valiokunta
  • Porot- valiokunta
  • Metsävaliokunta

 

Valiokuntien kokoonpano ja henkilöiden yhteystiedot:

 

Työvaliokunta

 

Jari Ahlholm

Kärsämäki +358505339796 jari.ahlholm@mtk.fi
Eija Komulainen Kuhmo +358405332605 eija.komulainen@kuhmo.net
Hanne Hurskainen, sihteeri liiton tj. +358504724137 hanne.hurskainen@mtk.fi

 

Maaseutunuorten valiokunta

 

Susanna Eskola Kuhmo +358408238236 susanna.eskola@kuhmo.fi
Esa Runtti Rannikko +358440271766 esa.runtti@gmail.com
Heikki Mannermaa Rannikko +358407398453 mannermaa.hjm@gmail.com
Kalle Yrjänä Rannikko +358445910516 yrjanakalle@gmail.com
Tanja Kemppainen Vaala +358453554515 tanjakemppainen2@gmail.com
Topi Puurunen, pj Oulunseutu +358504364398 topipuu@gmail.com
Suvi Moilanen Rannikko +358408214995 suvi.palokankaanmaatila@gmail.com
Matti Rantala Liminka +358440120496 rantalan.matti@outlook.com
Kyösti Eskola Kärsämäki +358442919592 kyosti.eskola97@outlook.com
Petteri Heikkinen, varapj Oulunseutu +358504032753 petteri.heikkinen2@gmail.com
Sami Nivala, johtok. edustaja Rannikko +358400531834 saminivala@outlook.com
Sirpa Laitinen, sihteeri  MTK-P-Suomi +358443392319 sirpa.laitinen@mtk.fi

 

Metsävaliokunta

 

Veli Määttä MHY-Kuusamo +358400203921 veli.maatta@pp2.inet.fi
Heikki Moilanen MHY-Ylä-Kainuu +358405678920 heikki.moi@gmail.com
Matti Heikkilä MHY-Siikalakeus +358408391835 matti.heikkila@huumola.com
Juha Sipola MHY Oulunseutu +358403556853 amk.sipola@luukku.com
Tuomo Tamminen Rannikko +358505290059 tuomo.tamminen@kotinet.com
Eija Komulainen Kuhmo +358405332605 eija.komulainen@kuhmo.net
Markku Ekdahl MTK metsälinja +358403576377 markku.ekdahl@mtk.fi
Hanne Hurskainen MTK-P-Suomi +358504724137 hanne.hurskainen@mtk.fi

 

Porovaliokunta

 

Henri Hentilä Kuusamo +358405774296 henri.hentila@gmail.com
Lassi Keränen Ylä-Kainuu +358400185258 lassi.keranen@hyrynsalmi.net
Heikki Putula Pudasjärvi +358451119821 heikki.putula@netti.fi
Tuomo Leinonen Simo +358407261884 tuomoleinonen@elisa.fi
Heikki Lehtiniemi Posio +358400159984 heikki.lehtiniemi@hotmail.com
Terho Tennilä Itä-Lappi +358400308679 t.tennil@gmail.com
Kaija Kinnunen, sihteeri MTK-Lappi +358400397336 kaija.kinnunen@mtk.fi